Monday, February 20, 2017
Student/Staff Holiday - All Day
President's Day-No School - All Day
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
8th Grade Parent Meeting -PHS Commons - 06:00PM - 07:30PM
PJH 8th Grade Parent Meeting in PHS Commons - 06:00PM - 07:00PM
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Lamar 4th Grade Parent Conferences - All Day
Lamar 4th Six Weeks Report Card Day - All Day
Austin Report Card Day - All Day
Travis Report Card Day - All Day
PJHS Report Cards - All Day
PJHS 5th Grade Parent Meeting - 05:00PM - 06:00PM
PJH 8th Grade Parent Meeting in PJHS Library - 06:30PM - 07:30PM
Friday, February 24, 2017
Travis Awards Assemblies - All Day
PHS Boys & Girls Wrestling in State Tournament @ Houston - All Day
Lamar 4th six weeks attendance and honor roll recognition assembly - 08:00AM - 09:00AM
Austin 4th 6 Weeks Assembly - 08:00AM - 09:00AM
Wilson K-2 Six Weeks Assembly - 09:00AM - 10:00AM
Wilson 3-5 Six Weeks Assembly - 02:30PM - 03:30PM
Saturday, February 25, 2017
PHS Boys & Girls Wrestling in State Tournament @ Houston - All Day
Monday, February 27, 2017
Wilson Book Fair - 08:15AM - 04:00PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Wilson Lunch with Someone Special K, 2, and 3 - All Day
Wilson Book Fair - 08:15AM - 04:00PM
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Wilson Lunch with Someone Special 1, 4, and 5 - All Day
Wilson Book Fair - 08:15AM - 04:00PM
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Wilson Book Fair - 08:15AM - 04:00PM
Wilson Book Fair Family Night - 05:00PM - 07:00PM
Friday, March 03, 2017
Wilson Book Fair - 08:15AM - 04:00PM
Monday, March 06, 2017
Wilson 5th Grade Spring Concert - 06:00PM - 07:00PM
PISD 5th Grade Spring Concert - 06:00PM - 08:00PM
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
PHS Band Concert and Sightreading Contest - All Day
Austin 1st Grade Musical - 09:30AM - 10:30AM
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
PHS Band Concert and Sightreading Contest - All Day
Walter Wendler-President of WTAMU- talking to Jr/Srs in McNeeley - 10:10AM - 11:30AM
Wrestling Banquet in commons - 06:30PM - 08:00PM
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Pampa ISD Lunch & Learn College Is My Plan - 12:30PM - 01:30PM
PHS Coffee With The Counselors - 06:00PM - 07:00PM
Monday, March 13, 2017
Spring Break - All Day
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Spring Break - All Day
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Spring Break - All Day
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Spring Break - All Day
Friday, March 17, 2017
Spring Break - All Day
Monday, March 20, 2017
Cheer Interest Meeting in commons - 07:00PM - 08:00PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Jr Ring ceremony during advisory in auditorium - All Day