Athletics Department

Click below for

Student Accident Insurance Information

Athletic Schedule for February 28- March 28

Monday, March 2

JV Girls Soccer at Borger 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 3

Varsity and JV Softball vs. Plainview 4:30 and 6:00 p.m.

JV Boys Soccer at Borger

JV Baseball at Palo Duro 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 5

Junior High Track - Pampa Meet

Baseball at Sweetwater Tournament - TBA

JV Baseball at Bushland Tournament -TBA

Friday, March 6

Boys Golf at Borger

JV Softball - Pampa Tournament

Tennis at Amarillo

Boys Track at Fritch

Baseball at Sweetwater Tournament

JV Baseball at Bushland Tournament

Saturday, March 7

Boys Golf at Borger

JV Softball at Pampa Tournament

Tennis at Amarillo

Soccer District Round 1 at Carlsbad

Baseball at Sweetwater  Tournament

JV Baseball at Bushland Tournament

Monday, March 9

JV Girls Soccer vs. Borger 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10

Girls Golf at Pampa

JV Boys Soccer vs. Borger 5:00 p.m.

JV Baseball vs. Hereford 4:00 p.m.

JV Softball at Randall 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 12

Softball at San Marcos Tournament

Junior High Track Meet - Pampa Meet

Baseball at Bowie Tournament - TBA

Friday, March 13

Boys and Girls Track - TOT Track Meet in Pampa

JV Softball at Dumas Tournament

Softball at San Marcos Tournament

Baseball at Bowie Tournament

Tennis at Amarillo

Saturday, March 14

JV Softball at Dumas Tournament

Baseball at Bowie Tournament

Softball at San Marcos Tournment

Soccer District Round 2 at Lubbock

Monday, March 16

Varsity and JV Softball at Monterey 3:00 and 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 17

Girls Soccer vs. Guymon 5:00 and 7:00

Baseball vs. Tulia 4:00 p.m.

JV Baseball at Tulia 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 19

Varsity and JV Softball at Canyon 4:30 and 6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 20

Varsity and JV Baseball vs. Hydro, OK at OKC 4:00 p.m. 

Saturday, March 21

Varsity and JV Softball at Dalhart 12:00 and 2:00 p.m.

Varsity and JV Baseball vs. Mustang, OK at OKC 12:00 and 3:00 p.m.

Junior High Swimming at Odessa

Girls Soccer at Altus (Springtown) 3:00 and 5:00 p.m.

Monday, March 23

JV Baseball vs. Childress 4:30 p.m.

Girls Soccer at Altus 3:00 and 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 24

Baseball vs. Muleshoe 4:30 p.m.

Boys Soccer at Altus 4:00 and 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 26

Junior High Track at Dalhart

Friday, March 27

Boys Track at Dalhart

Tennis at Amarillo Relays

Saturday, March 28

Soccer Bi-District

Varsity and JV Softball vs. Perryton 12:00 and 2:00 p.m.

Varsity and JV Baseball vs. Perryton 12:00 and 3:00 p.m.

Girls Golf at Perryton

Junior High Swimming at Lubbock

Tennis at Amarillo Relays